DTPC Wayanad Management

Dr Adeela Abdullah IAS

CHAIRMAN AND 

DISTRICT COLLECTOR WAYANAD

dcwayanad@gmail.com​

Anand B

Secretary DTPC 

Wayanad


anand@dtpcwayanad.com

Ratheesh Babu​

Manager DTPC
Wayanad

reatheesh@dtpcwayanad.com

Hari Haran ​

Manager Priyadarshini Tea Environs

hari@dtpcwayanad.com

Biju Joseph

Manager Kanthanpara Waterfalls & Wayanad Heritage Museum 

Biju@dtpcwaynad.com

Suma Devi ​

Manager Karlad lake

suma@dtpcwayanad.com

Dinesh MS

Manager Pookde Lake

dinesh@dptcwayanad.com

Shiju VJ

Manager Kuruva Island & Mavilamthodu Pazhassi Smarakam

shiju@dtpcwayanad.com

Byju Thomas​

Manager Pazhassi Park 

biju@dtpcwayanad.com

Praveen PP

Manager Edakkal Caves & Town Square

praveen@dtpcwayanad.com